pefood-3.jpg
 

Contact Us

Contact Information

P.E.Foods
16-18 Lancashire St
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
AUSTRALIA

Customer Service ph: (07) 3273 2400

Customer Service fax: (07) 3272 3211

Customer Service Email: sales@pefoods.com.au

Administration ph: (07) 3272 6466

Extensions available

  • Goods inward
  • Procurement
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable

Administration fax (07) 3711 9694

 


Our Departments

For sales enquiries, please contact our Sales Manager or one of our Sales Representatives:

Sales Manager:

Norm Jessen (Gold Coast & Nth NSW) 0411 645 520

Email: normj@pefoods.com.au

 

Representatives:

Lee Smith (South Brisbane) 0423 781 071

Email: lees@pefoods.com.au

 

Owen Lohrey (North Brisbane, Wide Bay, Sunshine Coast) 0411 646 149

Email: owenl@pefoods.com.au

 

Paul Silcox (West Brisbane, Ipswich & Darling Downs) 0411 648 329

Email: pauls@pefoods.com.au

 

Scott Costello (Townsville Branch) 0407 610 211

Email: scottc@pefoods.com.au

 

Craig Gava (Townsville Branch) 0419 494 404

Email: craigg@pefoods.com.au

 

Cherie Marshall (Frozen Bread enquiries) 0407 759 300

Email: cherie.marshall@yarrows.co.nz

 

 

Please use the form below to send us any queries, requirements or requests you have, or to provide us with feedback on our services or website. The details you provide will never be used for marketing purposes or provided to any other company. Please read our Privacy Policy for further information.

Contact Form

Name *

Email *

Phone*

Subject *

Mobile

Address *

Comment*

 
 

©2016 P.E.Foods. All rights reserved. Developed by @Dayspringmedia